District Map



ERIE County.

Part of ERIE County consisting of the CITY of Erie and the TOWNSHIPS of Amity, Conneaut, Elk Creek, Fairview, Franklin, Girard, Greene, Greenfield, Harborcreek, Lake Erie, Lawrence Park, Leboeuf, McKean, Millcreek, North East, Springfield, Summit, Union, Venango, Washington and Waterford and the BOROUGHS of Albion, Cranesville, Edinboro, Girard, Lake City, McKean, Mill Village, North East, Platea, Union City, Waterford, Wattsburg and Wesleyville.

Total population: 261,100

Back to Top